The journey begins….

Yet another sleepless night passes, my mind full of worry about the incoming exams….

Already, it seems we’re off to a rocky start, but do not fret! I swear this will get interesting as soon as I get my act together.

For starters, I’m currently an MS1 student at the Autonomous University of Guadalajara. I have my B.S. in Biochemistry from the University of Texas at El Paso, and I also was a nationally registered EMT that worked as a volunteer for about 5 years.

I’m planning to use this blog as a journal of interesting things that I learn while on this amazing journey, as well as tips and tricks for the future students that want to join the family of medicine.

I believe that’s enough of an introduction for now…

Until the next sleepless night!

Leave a Reply

